My slimming world journey!

So after 2 children and a year of working in a call centre my weight really wasn’t something I was happy with after seeing recent photos of myself I hated what I saw so on 27th January I decided to make a change!
I joined slimming world and so far I feel fantastic it’s crazy how just making a few small changes to what I eat and how I cook things that I can feel so much better in myself!

Week 1 went well and I lost 3lb! Couldn’t be happier with this! I have 1 stone 2lb to my target to get me to a much healthier weight as I am currently considered overweight but once I get to there I would like to lose another 8lb to get to my pre baby weight!

It’s all about loving yourself which I full intend to do! Looking forward to seeing where this new journey takes me!

Happy Sunday y’all!

Leave a Reply

