Crazy life lately

since August last year I have allowed someone to walk all over me with their lies and betrayal I knew everything that was going on and I let it happen

finally I plucked up the courage to call things off and tell everyone what I knew and my god do I feel better for it life is really starting to look up right now and I will never let anybody treat me the way I have been treated ever again. I deserve so much more

so one door closes but so many are opening for me

onwards and upwards !

Leave a Reply

