Hurt

Sometimes it’s better to hurt yourself in the long run to protect others 

being emotionally unstable is the worst thing in my life Atm 

after a difficult few weeks I’ve lost track of what is real and what isn’t, and I’m loosing my values 

but I swill always value my friendships, ones thaat I’m not prepared to ever loose 

I can’t loose anyone else out my life and I can’t go through the pain of it all I don’t want to hurt anyone except myself 

Being hurt is not a permanent thing and although there’s no quick or easy fix to some situations there is always a way to overcome it, you will only hurt for a little while 

To hurt for a little is a lot better then to hurt for a lifetime 

It always gets better… In time

 

One thought on “Hurt

Leave a Reply

