Tiredness

I don’t remember the last time I had a full nights sleep other then when I have been highly intoxicated, I’m so tired now there isn’t any moment I go trim being content and awake to being sleepy instead I am just constantly tired being in the emotional mindset I am currently living in I fear that if I don’t manage to catch some rest soon I will explode does t make it bette I took on so many hours at work just to keep me busy

im goin g to try and sleep now 

lots of love to you all ❤ 

Leave a Reply

