A new day

Today is a new day, in the words of Walt Disney keep moving forward that is what I will be taking on board today, I’m only gonna look to the future and not to the past.

I’m not gonna think of the buts or the what ifs instead I’m going to live for the moment! I wanna love everyday as if its my last, spend valuable time with valuable people and make the most of current situations. I’m going to be the best mum in the world to my little girl because after everything she deserves that much already in her life she’s been through a lot thanks to my decisions and mistakes and I refuse to put her through any more today is a new day and change starts right here

Leave a Reply

